Sign up  

Events Calendar

March 2019
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    What's Your Company's Future in the European Union (EU) in 2020?by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

April 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    OCRA - Emerging Regulatory Affairs in Indiaby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

May 2019
  • Saturday 11 May 2019 09:00am - 01:00pm
    ASQ - 2019 Career Dayby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Other Meetings

  • Friday 17 May 2019 07:00am - 05:00pm
    3rd SoCal DIETARY SUPPLEMENT CONSORTIUMby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Other Meetings

June 2019
  • Wednesday 05 June 2019 - Thursday 06 June 2019
    U.S. - Caribbean Business Conference 2019by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Other Meetings

  • Wednesday 12 June 2019
    Meet and Greet at Local Companies Hiring RA Professionalsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

July 2019
  • Wednesday 10 July 2019
    ISO 10993by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

August 2019
  • Saturday 10 August 2019 - Sunday 11 August 2019
    OCRA: RAC Study Groupby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Wednesday 14 August 2019
    OCRA - IVDR (regs in place in 2022)by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

September 2019
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
    OCRA - Breakthrough Medical Devices Part 1 Fundamentals, Review, FDA Guidance, Pre-Submissionsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

October 2019
  • Wednesday 09 October 2019
    OCRA - Concept to Commercialization Workshop Venue: The Cove, UCI Small Business Innovationby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

November 2019
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019
    OCRA - Breakthrough Medical Devices: Part 2 Real World Implementation and Case Studiesby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings