Sign up  

Events Calendar

OCRA Meetings
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019 04:00pm - 07:30pm
    How to Prepare for the IVDRby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Thursday 29 August 2019
    How to Write a 510(k)by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 11:00am - 01:00pm
    How to Take the RAC Exam - Tips and Strategies Webinarby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Thursday 24 October 2019 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Country of Origin Labeling Requirementsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Wednesday 06 November 2019
    Pay Now or Pay Later - The Impact of Human Factorsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Wednesday 13 November 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Breakthrough Medical Devicesby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Tuesday 03 December 2019 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Intended Use Workshop: The Foundation For All Things Regulatoryby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 05:30pm - 08:00pm
    Membership Appreciation Celebrationby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Tuesday 28 January 2020 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    California Consumer Privacy Act Overviewby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Wednesday 05 February 2020 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    CER/PER Best Practices For EU MDR and IVDR Complianceby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Friday 14 February 2020 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Alphabet Soup of Regulationsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Wednesday 26 February 2020 03:00pm - 08:00pm
    EU Medical Device Regulations UPDATEby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Thursday 19 March 2020 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    CA’s CCPA & EU’s GDPR – Part 2by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Wednesday 08 April 2020 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    Laser and X-Ray Reports and Regulationsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

  • Wednesday 03 June 2020 - Thursday 04 June 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    POSTPONED: OCRA's 21st Annual Meetingby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings