Sign up  

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Tuesday 30 January 2018 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Stericycle Industry Advisory Board Meetingby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Other Meetings

  • Wednesday 31 January 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    OCRA: Demystifying the FDA's Human Factors Guidanceby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

February 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    OCRA - Technical File Preparation for IVDs: Current Requirementsby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

March 2018
  • Monday 19 March 2018 - Tuesday 20 March 2018 07:30am - 04:00pm
    Asia Pacific Device Summit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Other Meetings

  • Thursday 22 March 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    OCRA - What is Regulatory Affairs? How can I break into it?by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Other Meetings

  • Wednesday 28 March 2018 07:15am - 05:00pm
    OCRA - Day With The Districtby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

April 2018
  • Tuesday 10 April 2018 - Wednesday 11 April 2018
    RAPS 2018 eCTD training in San Diegoby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Other Meetings

  • Wednesday 11 April 2018
    UCI DCE: Breaking into the Business of Regulatory Affairs and Biotechnologyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Other Meetings

  • Wednesday 25 April 2018 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    OCRA - Linkages with the Product Lifecycleby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

May 2018
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018
    CER Workshopby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

June 2018
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018
    Full Day Medical Device Meetingby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

July 2018
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018
    MDSAP and 13485 Updateby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

August 2018
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018
    OCRA RAC Study Group Weekend Classby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

September 2018
  • Wednesday 12 September 2018
    Meeting TBDby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

October 2018
  • Monday 01 October 2018
    OCRA/SDRAN Joint Meetingby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

November 2018
  • Wednesday 14 November 2018
    Meeting TBDby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings

December 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018
    Meeting TBDby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OCRA Meetings