Sign up  

Follow Us!

OCRA Board of Directors

The members of the 2016 - 2017 Board of Directors are:

President Christine Posin
President-Elect and Annual Meeting Chairperson Eri Hirumi
Past-President/Professional Association Liaison Evelyn de la Vega
Treasurer  Shannon Stoddard
Secretary Kimberly Ricks
Programs Chairperson Geetika Mathur, PhD
Educational and Professional Development            Cindy Fisher, PhD
Membership/Member Benefits Trudy Papson
Member-at-Large Paul Kramsky
Member-at-Large (Dietary Supplement
and Social Media Outreach)
Kimberly Ricks
OCRA Administrator Kimberly Syre
OCRA Website Administrator Rob Fleming
OCRA Website Design Quicksilver (Bill Fisher)